E-BOARD MEMBERS

Please see below for both current and past E-board members:

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS:

2018-2019

 Position  Name  Email
President Nefetaria A. Yates nyates@udel.edu
Vice President Farrah Nibbs  fnibbs@udel.edu
Secretary N/A N/A
Treasurer Emmanuel Ogbonna eogbonna@udel.ed
Community Service Manager Omar Melton omart@udel.edu>
 Academic/Professional Support Chair Elizabeth Smith smithem@udel.edu
Event/Activity Chair Danial Abankwa dabankwa@udel.edu  
Public Relation Chair (Webmaster) Emmanuel Chinaka emchi@udel.edu

 

2017-2018

President, Jehnae Linkins, jlinkins@udel.edu

Vice President,

Treasurer, Covahna Bollar, Covahnab@udel.edu

Secretary, D’Janna Hamilton, djhami@udel.edu

Webmaster/Public Relations Chair,

Activities/Community Service Chair,

Historian, Chenesia Brown, clbrown@udel.edu

Former President and Senior Graduate Advisor, TaLisa J. Carter, tjcarter@udel.edu

 

2016 – 2017

President, TaLisa J. Carter, tjcarter@udel.edu

Vice President, Jehnae Linkins, jlinkins@udel.edu

Treasurer, Aneesa Baboolal, aneesa@udel.edu

Secretary, D’Janna Hamilton, djhami@udel.edu

Webmaster/Public Relations Chair, April Davison, adavison@udel.edu

Activities/Community Service Chair, Rashida Ruddock, rashida@udel.edu

Historian, Isaiah Thompson, isaiaht@udel.edu

Former President and Senior Graduate Advisor, Mohamed Bah, alphabah@udel.edu

 

2015 – 2016

President,Mohamed Bah, alphabah@udel.edu

Vice President, TaLisa J. Carter, tjcarter@udel.eduM

Treasurer, Mahlet Woldeyes, mahlet@udel.edu

Secretary, D’Janna Hamilton, djhami@udel.edu

Webmaster/Public Relations Chair,Nikodimos A. Gebreselassie, gniko@udel.edu

Activities Chair,Mei Johnson, mjohn@udel.edu

Community Service Chair, Binta Bah, bintabah@udel.edu

Historian, April Davison, adavison@udel.edu

Former President and Senior Graduate Advisor, Asia Dowtin, adowtin@udel.edu

 

2014 – 2015

President, Asia Dowtin, adowtin@udel.edu

Vice President, Mohamed Bah, alphabah@udel.edu

Treasurer, Adria Buchanan, adria@udel.edu

Secretary, Kamilah Williams, kamilahw@udel.edu 

Community Service Chair, Rokeshia Ashley, rashley@udel.edu

Academic Support Chair, TaLisa J. Carter, tjcarter@udel.edu

Social Chair, Mei Johnson, mjohn@udel.edu

GSG LiaisonPriscilla Ahiakonu, pkahiako@udel.edu

Undergraduate Liaison, Binta Bah, bintabah@udel.edu

Webmaster/Public Relations Chair, Nikodimos A. Gebreselassie, gniko@udel.edu