While in a Zoom meeting you can remove and manage participants with the following controls. (Experience may vary slightly depending on how your meeting was set up).
- During the meeting, click Manage Participants in the host controls to display the participants list.
- Hover over a participant. A new option will appear. Click More.
- Click Remove to remove the participant from your Zoom meeting. Once an attendee is removed from your meeting they will be unable to rejoin until the meeting host ends the meeting and restarts it.