New Officers Elected for 2015-2016

The new elected officers for next year are:
President: Lindsay Taylor
Vice President: Paul Reutter
Treasurer: Adam Livingston
Secretary: Shannon Emrich
Technology Chair: Emily Robison
Fundraising Chair: Anthony Donatelli
Social Chair: Kaitlin Lord
Steel Bridge Co-Captains: Giovanni AlbaneseĀ and Eric Van Assen
Concrete Canoe Co-Captains: Matt Beer and Connor Schuck
Geowall Captain: Mark Toussaint