AFRICAN HERITAGE CAUCUS BOARD MEMBERS

2021-2022

Twyanda Cuffy

Tywanda Cuffy

Library Assistant Director
Library, Museums and Press
tywanda@udel.edu

Jessica Edwards

Associate Professor
English
edwardsj@udel.edu

David Hannah

Academic Support Coordinator
Dean’s Office,
College of Education & Human Development
dhannah@udel.edu

Gregory Hicks

Professor & Associate Vice President for Clinical and Translational Research
Physical Therapy, Research Office
ghicks@udel.edu
Marianne Johnson

Marianne Johnson

Academic Program Manager
Academic Affairs, College of Engineering
mtj@udel.edu

Sharon Neal

Associate Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistry
sneal@udel.edu

Breck Robinson

Associate Professor
Public Policy & Administration
robinsob@udel.edu

Marsha Rodgers

Grants Analyst
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
marshar@udel.edu

Regina Sims Wright

Associate Professor & Associate Dean, Diversity & Inclusion
School of Nursing, College of Health Sciences
rsims@udel.edu

Latoya Watson

Asst Dean, Associate in Arts
Adviser
A&S Undergrad Acad. Services
latoya@udel.edu