Internal Advisory Board


Maria Aristigueta, CP Messick Chair, Public Administration

Estella Atekwana, Dean, College of Earth, Ocean & Environment

Nii Attoh-Okine, Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering

Hui Fang, Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering, D & B Mills Chair

Darcell Griffiths, Interim Chief Human Resources Officer

Carol Henderson, Vice Provost for Diversity, Professor, Black American Studies

Gregory Hicks, Chairperson, Physical Therapy, Associate Professor, Physical Therapy

Jennifer Joe, Whitney Family Chaired Professor, B & E Accounting & MIS

Matthew Kinservik, Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs, Professor, English

Sharon Neal, Associate Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry

John Pelesko, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Charles Riordan, Deputy Provost, Research and Scholarship, Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry

Lou Rossi, Chair, Mathematical Sciences, Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Robert Simons, Chair, Department of Psychological & Brain Sciences

Levi Thompson, Dean, College of Engineering

Bahira Trask, Chairperson, Human Development & Family Studies

Mary Watson, Associate Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry