Internal Advisory Board


Maria Aristigueta, Dean, Joseph R. Biden, Jr. School of Public Policy and Administration, C P Messick Chaired Professor, Policy Scientist, Public Administration

Estella Atekwana, Dean, College of Earth, Ocean & Environment

Nii Attoh-Okine, Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering

Hui Fang, D & B Mills Chaired Professor, Associate Professor, Computer & Information Sciences, Electrical & Computer Engineering, JMPC Faculty

Darcell Griffiths, Associate Vice President, Human Resources Strategic Operations, Compensation & Benefits

Gregory Hicks, Associate VP for Clinical & Translational Research, PI & Director, Delaware Clinical & Translational ACCEL Program, Professor, Physical Therapy

Jennifer Joe, Whitney Family Chaired Professor, Business & Economics Accounting & MIS

Matthew Kinservik, Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs, Professor, English

Sharon Neal, Associate Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry

John Pelesko, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Charles Riordan, Vice President, Research Scholarship & Innovation, Research Office, Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry

Lou Rossi, Dean, Graduate College, Vice Provost, Graduate and Professional Education

Levi Thompson, Dean, College of Engineering

Bahira Trask, Chairperson, Human Development & Family Studies

Michael Vaughan, Interim Vice Provost for Diversity, Associate Dean, Academic Affairs, Engineering Academic Affairs

Mary Watson, Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry