2017

Monday, January 30, 2017⋅1:00 – 2:30pm, Math Women Faculty Lunch

Wednesday, February 22, 2017⋅1:30 – 2:30pm, Networking Lunch, Bahira Trask

Wednesday, March 22, 2017⋅3:00 – 4:30pm, P&T panel 1

Thursday, March 23, 2017⋅3:00 – 4:30pm, P&T panel 2

Thursday, April 13, 2017⋅12:30 – 1:30pm, Interactive lunch & learn for faculty on implicit bias in student evaluations of teaching, Tony Greenwald meeting, co-sponsored by CTAL and UD ADVANCE

Monday, April 24, 2017⋅10:00 – 11:00am, COE staff workshop

Thursday, August 10, 2017⋅12:30 – 2:30pm, Math mentoring workshop

Monday, September 18, 2017⋅12:00 – 2:00pm, COE/CANR Recruitment workshop, Ewing Room

Wednesday, September 20, 2017⋅9:00 – 11:00am, CHBS Workshop, STAR Atrium

Friday, September 22, 2017⋅9:00 – 11:00am, CANR/COE Recruitment Workshop, 233 Townsend Hall

Tuesday, September 26, 2017⋅3:00 – 5:00pm, CAS Workshop, 201 Lamont Hall

Wednesday, September 27, 2017⋅9:30 – 11:00am, CEHD, Workshop, Small, Allison South, 214

Monday, October 2, 2017⋅10:00am – 12:00pm, CEHD Recruitment Workshop, 200 Academy DE Center Ted Conf Rm, 1st Fl

Monday, October 2, 2017⋅2:30 – 4:30pm, CAS Workshop, Perkins (Collins Room)

Friday, October 6, 2017⋅12:30 – 1:30pm, Networking lunch

Thursday, November 2, 2017⋅1:00 – 3:00pm, Mentoring Meeting

Thursday, November 2, 2017⋅1:00 – 3:00pm, Mentoring Meeting

Wednesday, November 29, 2017⋅1:00 – 2:30pm, HERS- Experience lunch Kathleen McCoy

Thursday, November 30, 2017⋅1:30 – 2:30pm, Lerner Leadership Program

Thursday, December 7, 2017⋅1:00 – 2:30pm, Chair’s Caucus