Staff Directory

 

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR FINANCE AND DEPUTY TREASURER

Greg Oler – VP for Finance and Deputy Treasurer 302 831-8964 gregoler@udel.edu
Augie Maurelli – AVP, Analysis and Operations 302 831-7244 maurelli@udel.edu
Amy Nelson Connell, CPA – Controller 302 831-2175 aconnell@udel.edu
Kimberly Gallup – Asst. to the VP for Finance 302 831-8913 kgallup@udel.edu
Stephanie L. Steenkamer – Administrative Assistant II 302 831-2107 steenka@udel.edu

 

CASHIER’S OFFICE

Jeffery A. Williams – Manager 302 831-8716 jefferyw@udel.edu
Karen D. Clark – Cash Processing Associate 302 831-8942 kdc@udel.edu
Lumari Gonzalez – Cash Processing Associate 302 831-3675 lgonzale@udel.edu
Debra L. Jackson – Cash Processing Associate 302 831-8102 debraj@udel.edu

 

CONTROLLER’S OFFICE

Amy Nelson Connell, CPA – Controller 302 831-2175 aconnell@udel.edu
Lisa Marra Kelly, CPA – Assistant Controller 302 831-1593 lmarra@udel.edu
Marsha Lockard – Financial Account Analyst 302 831-0727 marshalo@udel.edu
Stephanie L. Steenkamer – Administrative Assistant II 302 831-2175 steenka@udel.edu
Cash Management, Bank Reconciliations, Petty Cash, UDeposit
Melissa W. Sarver (Missy) – Manager 302 831-1026 msarver@udel.edu
Raymond Hamelin – Cash Management Coordinator 302 831-0251 rhamelin@udel.edu
Torey L. Daniels – Senior Accountant 302 831-6989 tturner@udel.edu
UD Financials, System Administration, Close Coordination, Journal Vouchers, Customer Service, Equipment Capitalization and Tracking
Melissa W. Sarver (Missy) – Manager 302 831-1026 msarver@udel.edu
Mary Jennifer Hall (Jenn) – Financial Coordinator 302 831-2176 mjhall@udel.edu
Financial Statements and Reporting, Audits, Debt Service, State Appropriations, Asset Capitalization and Depreciation
Alan Ligameri – Manager, Financial Reporting 302-831-4187 aligamer@udel.edu
Z. Meena Ilyas, CPA – Accounting Supervisor  302 831-0121 meena@udel.edu
Deneka Bond – Senior Accountant 302 831-7262 dsbond@udel.edu
 Lowan Schaffe – Senior Accountant 302 831-6351 lschaffe@udel.edu
Kim Strohmeier – Senior Accountant 302 831-1420 kstrohs@udel.edu
Endowment and Temporary Investment Income
Isaac Wolkowicz – Manager 302 831-2121 iwolk@udel.edu
Heather Dillon – Senior Accountant 302 831-1189 hdillon@udel.edu

 

COST ACCOUNTING

Susan Bledsoe – Manager  302 831-7247 sbledsoe@udel.edu
Yi Jun (Jenn) Mao – Cost Accountant 302 831-1447 jennmao@udel.edu

 

PAYROLL DEPARTMENT

Anna Bloch – Director 302 831 0860 abloch@udel.edu
Viabhav Aggarwal – Senior Payroll Systems Analyst 302 831-3833 vagg@udel.edu
Amanda Albertson – Payroll Systems Analyst 302 831-8677 asnuffer@udel.edu
Peter Argueta – Payroll Coordinator 302 831-8677 parguetta@udel.edu
Diana Brinkley – Associate Director 302 831-6151 brinkley@udel.edu
Doretha Davis – Payroll Processor 302 831-1128 doretha@udel.edu
Younes Haboussi – Manager, Payroll Operations 302 831-2896 younesh@udel.edu
Wendy Mosley – Senior Payroll Systems Analyst 302 831-1731 wamosley@udel.edu
Veronica Pritchell – Payroll Systems Specialist 302 831-6150 vpritche@udel.edu
Catherine Taylor – Foreign National Coordinator 302 831-3304 cathyt@udel.edu
Xuanyi (Angela) Yang – Financial Analyst I 302 831-4293 xyyang@udel.edu

 

PROCUREMENT SERVICES

Accounts Payable
Robert Scott Stewart – Manager 302 831-4505 rsstewar@udel.edu
Ashley N. Fields – Accounts Payable Associate 302 831-2855 fields@udel.edu
Eileen Gorman – Accounts Payable Coordinator 302 831-2856 egorman@udel.edu
Deborah Henderson – Accounts Payable Analyst 302 831-8291 hdeborah@udel.edu
Margot Martin – Credit Card Assistant Administrator 302 831-2161 margotm@udel.edu 
Lea Narwold – Accounts Payable Analyst 302 831-8292 lnarwold@udel.edu
Joanne Price – Administrative Assistant II 302 831-8524  jprice@udel.edu
Kathy Roeder – Credit Card Administrator 302 831-2159 katroe@udel.edu 
Purchasing
George Walueff – Manager 302 831-8758 gwalueff@udel.edu
Coleen Bristow – Purchasing Assistant 302 831-1478  bristowc@udel.edu
Victor Caruana – Purchasing Assistant 302 831-1461  vcaruana@udel.edu
Patricia A. Downs – Purchasing Assistant 302 831-2166 pdowns@udel.edu
RoseAnn Essick – Purchasing Assistant 302 831-3168 ressick@udel.edu 
Dale Fleetwood – Senior Buyer 302 831-1476 fleetwoo@udel.edu
David Heckman – Senior Buyer 302 831-2168 dheckman@udel.edu 
Robert Jung – Senior Buyer 302 831-2165 rjung@udel.edu
Kristen Pickering – Customer Service Representative 302 831-2161 kpick@udel.edu 
Systems
Jane Branden – Web Developer II 302 831-2163  jbranden@udel.edu
Abbi Narayan – Systems Analyst 302 831-2167 anarayan@udel.edu 

 

RISK MANAGEMENT

Ira (Ike) Jenkins – Director 302 831-3079 ijenkins@udel.edu
Lorraine Hayes – Administrative Assistant III 302 831-8468 lhayes@udel.edu

 

TAXATION AND TAX COMPLIANCE

A. Ronald Taxin – Director 302 831-2688 rtaxin@udel.edu

 

TREASURY SERVICES

Sondra Holbrook – Wagner – Manager 302 831-2570 sondra@udel.edu
Kristen Abernethy – Treasury Analyst 302 831-8964 krisaber@udel.edu