Peer Liaisons

“To me, being a peer liaison is a chance to share my own experiences in a way that can be used by undecided students seeking help outside academic advisors.”- Kaylee Viets

The UST Peer Liaisons are available to help you on your journey of adjusting to the university and finding a major.  Want to know what it’s like to study abroad?  Interested in learning more about business majors?  Need someone to talk to about freshman fears?  Want to know what type of dining plan is best?  The Peer Liaisons can answer all of these questions and more.  Just send a quick e-mail and you’ll be connect to an expert in all things “student”.

Shantelle Aidoo              
Junior
Major: Nutrition Science
saidoo@udel.edu

Madison “Maddi” Barone
Junior
Major: Health Science
Minor: Disability Studies
mebarone@udel.edu

Aderolake Bolarinha
Junior
Major: Computer Science
Minor: English
derola@udel.edu

Remy Fields
Sophomore
Major: Health Behavior Science
Minors: Public Health and Dance
rmfields@udel.edu

Braulio Florentino
Sophomore
Major: Biology (B.A.)
(Pre-Med)
httpbral@udel.edu

Lauren Healy
Junior
Major: Environmental Engineering
Minor: Spanish
lhealy@udel.edu

Tonisha Hurd
Senior
Major: Public Policy
Minors: Leadership and Public Health
thurd@udel.edu

Rachel Meier
Junior
Major: Environmental Studies
(concentration in Environment & Society)
Minor: Spanish
rlmeier@udel.edu

Melissa Meric
Senior
Major: Exercise Science
Minor: Italian
mmeric@udel.edu

Jenna Monnoleto
Senior
Major: Economics B.S.
Minor: Mathematics
jmonolet@udel.edu

Lucy Moss
Senior
Major: Communication-Media Communication
Minor: Theater Studies
lucymoss@udel.edu

Margaret “Mimi” Nowlin
Senior
Majors: Wildlife Ecology and Conservation and Agriculture and Natural Resources
mnowlin@udel.edu

Brielle Robinson
Junior
Major: Medical Lab & Diagnostics Interest
btrobins@udel.edu

Devon Tapp
Junior
Major: Health Behavior Science
Minor: Business Administration
dtapp@udel.edu

Jen Townsend
Senior
Majors: Marketing and Sport Management
jtownse@udel.edu

Ilana Valins
Junior
Majors: Communication- Media Communication
Minor: Legal Studies and Music Management
ivalins@udel.edu

Kaylee Viets
Senior
Major: Cognitive Science (Speech Path.)
Minors: Spanish and Linguistics and Psychology
(Honors student)
kviets@udel.edu

Brett Wolf
Senior
Majors: Finance and Economics
brettw@udel.edu

Lauren Young
Junior
Majors:  Criminal Justice (concentration in Law & Society)
Minor: Legal Studies
youngla@udel.edu

Print Friendly