Chairs

PROGRAMMING CHAIRS

Samantha Cantor

scantor@udel.edu

Samantha Havens

sahavens@udel.edu

Natalie Rubin

natrubin@udel.edu

Megan Wall

megwall@udel.edu

 

MARKETING CHAIRS

Sarah Bernstein

scberns@udel.edu

Macy Oteri

moteri@udel.edu

Kailen Richmond

kailenr@udel.edu

Emily Taylor

emct@udel.edu


ADMINISTRATIVE CHAIR

Samantha Hoag

shoag@udel.edu

Katie Silver

ksilver@udel.edu

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *