Chairs

PROGRAMMING CHAIRS

Samantha Cantor

scantor@udel.edu

 

Sarah Chalmin

sarahch@udel.edu

Natalie Rubin

natrubin@udel.edu

 

McKenna Friel

mckfriel@udel.edu

Ashley Maturo amaturo@udel.edu

 

Baylee Ryan bayleery@udel.edu

Bridget Callaghan bricall@udel.edu

 

Kristen Koff krikoff@udel.edu

 

MARKETING CHAIRS

Sarah Bernstein

scberns@udel.edu

Macy Oteri

moteri@udel.edu

Kailen Richmond

kailenr@udel.edu

Emily Taylor

emct@udel.edu

 

Alyssa Barnes

abarnes@udel.edu

Catherine Czajka

cczajka@udel.edu

 Nicole Matza

nicolee@udel.edu


ADMINISTRATIVE CHAIR

Jared Pollack

jpollack@udel.edu

Katie Silver

ksilver@udel.edu

DIVERSITY & OUTREACH CHAIR

Megan Wall

megwall@udel.edu

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *