Chairs

PROGRAMMING CHAIRS

Maria Barriga

mariadb@udel.edu

Diedre Foster

dfoster@udel.edu

Allison Hageman

akhagema@ude.edu

Dani Kupperman

dkupperm@udel.edu

Taylor Nieves

tnieves@udel.edu

Matt Rocha

mrocha@udel.edu

Matt Rosin

mrosin@udel.edu

Leanne Seeley

lseeley@udel.edu

MARKETING CHAIRS

Danielle DeLuna

ddeluna@udel.edu

Nina Freiberger

ninafrei@udel.edu

Jordan Guzik

jguzik@udel.edu

Ellie Trommer

etrommer@udel.edu

Kimmy Walsh

kwalsh@udel.edu

Allegheny Wilford

awilford@udel.edu

 

ADMINISTRATIVE CHAIR

Aimee Michel

amichel@udel.edu

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *