Executive Board

President
John Cogan
president@scpab.com

Vice President of Membership
Megan Mullaney
membership@scpab.com
Vice President of Finance
finance@scpab.com
Vice President of Major Events
Ilana Valins
majorevents@scpab.com
Vice President of Variety
Matthew Rocha
variety@scpab.com
Vice President of Films
Brian Ostheimer
films@scpab.com
Vice President of Design
Allegheny Wilford
design@scpab.com
Vice President of Public Relations
Maria DePinto
publicrelations@scpab.com

 

2 Comments

on “Executive Board
2 Comments on “Executive Board
  1. Hello ! I am Jasmine, president of the NAACP here at UD. As you begin picking films for the upcoming spring semester, I would like you to consider showing the movie “Dear White People.” This movie is a satirical account of experiences African Americans face as they attend a predominately white institution. I think this would be a great film to show for it would generate conversations about race on college campuses. I have pasted the link to this message so please check it out and tell me what you think.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XwJhmqLU0so

    Sincerely,
    Jasmine

    • Hi Jasmine,

      Thank you for your comment! I will pass this message along to our VP of Films. We always appreciate feedback and suggestions!

      -Rachel, VP of PR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *