Faculty Directory

  Department Chair & Associate Chair

Gregory Hicks - Physical Therapy
Gregory Hicks

Department Chair
Professor
(302) 831-2690
210E STAR – Health Sciences Complex
ghicks@UDel.edu

Darcy Reisman - Physical Therapy
Darcy Reisman

Associate Chair
Academic Director of Neurologic & Older Adult Clinic
Associate Professor
(302) 831-0508
210S STAR – Health Sciences Complex
dreisman@udel.edu

Tenure Track Faculty



Anjana Bhat

Associate Professor
(302) 831-7612
210HH STAR – Health Sciences Complex
abhat@udel.edu

SABM_headshot2_2015.jpg
Stuart Binder-Macleod

Edward L. Ratledge Professor
(302) 831-8046
201E STAR – Health Sciences Complex
sbinder@udel.edu

Cole Galloway - TedMed Talk
James C. (Cole) Galloway

Professor
(302) 831-3697
210H STAR – Health Sciences Complex
jacgallo@udel.edu

lee
Samuel Lee
Associate Professor
(302) 831-2450
210U STAR – Health Sciences Complex
slee@udel.edu

Publicity of Michelle Lobo
Michele Lobo
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-8526
210K STAR – Health Sciences Complex
malobo@udel.edu

morton_susanne
Susanne Morton

Associate Professor
(302) 831-4235
210Q STAR – Health Sciences Complex
smmorton@udel.edu

Silbernagel
Karin Grävare Silbernagel

Assistant Professor
(302) 831-4808
210X STAR – Health Sciences Complex
kgs@udel.edu

Meg Sions - Physical Therapy
Jaclyn Megan Sions
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-7142
210JJ STAR – Health Sciences Complex
megsions@udel.edu

smackler-jpg
Lynn Snyder-Mackler

Alumni Distinguished Professor
(302) 831-3613
210N STAR – Health Sciences Complex
smack@udel.edu

missing-rtqg4v-150x150-1esi6vv-210cn24
David Tulsky

Director of Center on Assessment Research and Translation
Professor
(302) 831-8602
113 STAR Annex – Health Sciences Complex
dtulsky@udel.edu

Publicity Photo of Daniel White
Daniel White

Assistant Professor
(302) 831-7607
210L STAR – Health Sciences Complex
dkw@udel.edu

Continuing Track Faculty


Tara Jo Manal
Director of Clinical Services
Associate Professor
(302) 831-8893
160 STAR
tarajo@udel.edu

wruble-ellen-vbc1sw
Ellen Wruble Hakim

Director of DPT Program
Associate Professor
(302)831-1124
210G STAR – Health Sciences Complex
ewruble@udel.edu

Emeriti Faculty

missing-rtqg4v-150x150-1esi6vv-210cn24
Irene Davis
Professor Emerita
mcclay@udel.edu

missing-rtqg4v-150x150-1esi6vv-210cn24
Joseph Lucca
Professor Emeritus
joelucca@udel.edu

missing-rtqg4v-150x150-1esi6vv-210cn24
Paul Mettler
Professor Emeritus
pmettler@udel.edu