FACULTY DIRECTORY

  Department Chair & Associate Chair

Gregory Hicks - Physical TherapyGregory Hicks
Department Chair
Professor
(302) 831-2690 | ghicks@UDel.edu
210E STAR – Health Sciences Complex

Darcy Reisman - Physical TherapyDarcy Reisman
Associate Chair
Academic Director of Neurologic & Older Adult Clinic
Associate Professor
(302) 831-0508 | dreisman@udel.edu
210S STAR – Health Sciences Complex

Tenure Track Faculty

Anjana Bhat
Associate Professor
(302) 831-7612 | abhat@udel.edu
210HH STAR – Health Sciences Complex

SABM_headshot2_2015.jpgStuart Binder-Macleod
Edward L. Ratledge Professor
(302) 831-8046 | sbinder@udel.edu
201E STAR – Health Sciences Complex

Cole Galloway - TedMed TalkJames C. (Cole) Galloway
Professor
(302) 831-3697 | jacgallo@udel.edu
210H STAR – Health Sciences Complex

leeSamuel Lee
Associate Professor
Director, Biomechanics and Movement Science (BIOMS)
(302) 831-2450 | slee@udel.edu
210U STAR – Health Sciences Complex

Publicity of Michelle LoboMichele Lobo
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-8526 | malobo@udel.edu
210K STAR – Health Sciences Complex

morton_susanneSusanne Morton
Associate Professor
(302) 831-4235 | smmorton@udel.edu
210Q STAR – Health Sciences Complex

SilbernagelKarin Grävare Silbernagel
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-4808 | kgs@udel.edu
210X STAR – Health Sciences Complex

Meg Sions - Physical TherapyJaclyn Megan Sions
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-7142 | megsions@udel.edu
210JJ STAR – Health Sciences Complex

smackler-jpgLynn Snyder-Mackler
Alumni Distinguished Professor
(302) 831-3613 | smack@udel.edu
210N STAR – Health Sciences Complex

Joshua Stefanik
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-3922| stefanik@udel.edu
210KK STAR – Health Sciences Complex

missing-rtqg4v-150x150-1esi6vv-210cn24David Tulsky
Director of Center on Assessment Research and Translation
Professor
(302) 831-8602 | dtulsky@udel.edu
113 STAR Annex – Health Sciences Complex

Publicity Photo of Daniel WhiteDaniel White
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-7607 | dkw@udel.edu
210L STAR – Health Sciences Complex

Continuing Track Faculty

Tara Jo Manal
Director of Clinical Services
Associate Professor
(302) 831-8893 | tarajo@udel.edu
160 STAR

wruble-ellen-vbc1swEllen Wruble Hakim
Director of DPT Program
Associate Professor
(302)831-1124 | ewruble@udel.edu
210G STAR – Health Sciences Complex

Emeriti Faculty

missing-rtqg4v-150x150-1esi6vv-210cn24Irene Davis
Professor Emerita
mcclay@udel.edu

missing-rtqg4v-150x150-1esi6vv-210cn24Joseph Lucca
Professor Emeritus
joelucca@udel.edu

missing-rtqg4v-150x150-1esi6vv-210cn24Paul Mettler
Professor Emeritus
pmettler@udel.edu

CHS CONNECT

  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  YouTube
  •  Instagram

 

CONTACT

STAR Health Sciences Complex

540 S College Ave, Newark DE 19713

P: 302-831-8910 | F: 302-831-4234
pt-admissions@udel.edu