University of Delaware

Contact Us

The Academy Building
105 East Main Street
Newark, DE 19716
302-831-2791
ocm@udel.edu

OCM Organizational Chart

Staff List

Glenn Carter
Vice President
gcarter@udel.edu
Kathy F. Atkinson
Senior Photographer
kathyf@udel.edu
Kate Bailey
Provost Communications Manager
katebail@udel.edu
Nick Biasotto
Advertising Associate
biasotto@udel.edu
Peter Bothum
Media Relations Coordinator
pbothum@udel.edu
Andrea Boyle Tippett
Director, External Relations
aboyle@udel.edu
John Brennan
Senior Editorial Director
jbrennan@udel.edu
Tracey Bryant
Director, Research Communications
tbryant@udel.edu
Mike Chalmers
Director, Leadership Communications
chalmers@udel.edu
Meredith Chapman
Director for Digital Communication
mchapman@udel.edu
Molly Chappell
Senior Art Director
chappell@udel.edu
Jeffrey Chase
Senior Digital Designer
jcchase@udel.edu
Skip Cook
Associate Director,
Communications & Marketing
skipcook@udel.edu
Cheryl Cunningham
Photo Coordinator
ccunning@udel.edu
Christian Derr
Senior Art Director
cderr@udel.edu
April Doughty
Senior Digital Project Manager
adoughty@udel.edu
Sarah Goldfarb
Digital Content Specialist
goldfarb@udel.edu
Cindy Hall
Senior Communications Director
hallc@udel.edu
Keith W. Heckert
Creative Director/Branding Director
heckert@udel.edu
Jason Hinmon
Multimedia Specialist
jhinmon@udel.edu
Missy Keane
Administrative Assistant
mkeane@udel.edu
Evan Krape
Photographer
evank@udel.edu
Corin Larraga
Digital Project Lead
corin@udel.edu
Kamesha Medley
Advertising Coordinator
kmedley@udel.edu
Beth Miller
Science Writer
bamiller@udel.edu
Holly Norton
Social Media Manager
hnorton@udel.edu
Paul Puglisi
Digital Creative Specialist
puglisi@udel.edu
Jerry Rhodes
Staff Writer
jrhodes@udel.edu
Neil Thomas
Editorial Director
nfttwo@udel.edu
Don Shenkle
Senior Art Director
shenkle@udel.edu
Kathleen M. S. Wheatley
Design Coordinator
kathyw@udel.edu
Wm. Daniel Wright
Creative Production Manager
wdwright@udel.edu

College Communicators

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Adam Thomas
Communications Specialist
anthomas@udel.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

Katie Meier
Director of Communications
katmar@udel.edu

Ann Manser
Sr. Editor
amanser@udel.edu

Alfred Lerner College of Business and Economics

Jennifer Henrickson
Communications & Marketing Manager
jhendric@udel.edu

Sunni Rosen
Communications Specialist
sunnir@udel.edu

College of Earth, Ocean, and Environment

Karen Roberts
Communications Specialist
krob@udel.edu

College of Education and Human Development

Alison Burris
Communications Manager
aburris@udel.edu

Lizzy Adams
Communications Specialist
ladams@udel.edu

College of Engineering

Ann Lewandowski
Communications Manager
annlew@udel.edu

Diane Kukich
Communications Specialist
dkukich@udel.edu

College of Health Sciences

Dante LaPenta
Communications Specialist
dlapenta@udel.edu