DIRECTORY

Biswas_Esther-2016
Esther Biswas
Professor and Chair
ebiswas@udel.edu
302-831-2849

Subhasis (Sam) Biswas
Professor
biswassb@udel.edu
302-831-2792

Karen R. Brinker
Clinical Education Coordinator,
Instructor

302-831-6502

Liz Cascino

Elizabeth Cascino
Laboratory Coordinator
302-831-0623

Anna Ciulla, Nursing. 5/21/02 Photo: Kathy Flickinger
Anna P. Ciulla
Professor Emeritus

302-831-2849

Virginia Hughes
Associate Professor
vhughes@udel.edu
302-831-3865

lehman
Donald C. Lehman
Medical Diagnostic Program Director,
Associate Professor
302-831-8432

Diana Levering
Diana C. Levering
Administrative Assistant III
302-831-2849

lin_hj
Huey-Jen Lin
Associate Professor
hlin@udel.edu
302-831-7576


Alyson Mann
Administrative Assistant II
amann@udel.edu302-831-2849

maser
Raelene Maser
Associate Professor
302-831-8400


Lori Mayhew
Academic Advisor
lmayhew@udel.edu
302-831-8804

MaryAnn McLane, Medical Technology. 5/22/02 Photo: Kathy Flickinger
Mary Ann McLane
Professor
302-831-8737

melancon
Paula A. Melancon
Laboratory Coordinator
302-831-0623


Vijay Parashar
Assistant Professor
parashar@udel.edu302-831-4552

walters
Heather A. Walters

Laboratory Coordinator
302-831-4212

wood_marie-1pvgtkh-225x300
Marie Wood

Instructor
mewood@udel.edu
302-831-8595

 MEDICAL LABORATORY SCIENCES

CHS CONNECT

  •   Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  YouTube
  •  Instagram

CONTACT

305 Willard Hall Education Bldg 
P: (302)-831-2849
mls-dept@udel.edu

The University of Delaware is an equal opportunity/affirmative action employer and Title IX institution. The University of Delaware complies with applicable Federal civil rights laws and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, or sex. The University of Delaware does not exclude people or treat them differently because of race, color, national origin, age, disability, or sex. For a list of the University’s complete policies, please visit this page.