Staff & Hours

The Design Studio TA’s are available to help with questions, tools, Maker Series, printing, and much more! For general questions, email designstudio@udel.edu. For a schedule of staffed hours in the studio, see below.

 

David Bucha – The Pit – dbucha@udel.edu

Stephen Buchanan – Group work areas – stb@udel.edu

Laura Cooney – Visual Communications – lcooney@udel.edu

Connor McCarthy

Liz Racca – Fab Lab – eracca@udel.edu

Erin Rezich – Test Lab – erezich@udel.edu

Christos Sarmousakis – The Pit – christos@udel.edu

Matt Schmittle – Fab Lab – schmttle@udel.edu

Ryan Tocker – The Pit – rtocker@udel.edu

Daulton Wallace – dwall@udel.edu

Gene Wildonger – Fab Lab – generabe@udel.edu

Rebecca Williams – Class Master – rlw@udel.edu

Print Friendly