Board Members

The Board consists of a minimum of five members, consisting of both faculty and staff in any combination, dependent on the participation willingness of active membership.  Our current board members are listed below and invite communication, ideas and suggestions by email.

NAME POSITION E-MAIL
Karla Bell Co-Chair karlab@udel.edu
Christine Grott Co-Chair cgrott@udel.edu
Christine Pena Secretary cklimik@udel.edu
Daniel Eliot Member At-Large deliot@udel.edu
Stephanie Hansen Member At-Large shansen@udel.edu
Naomi Bates Member At-Large nsbates@udel.edu
Rebekah Harless-Balmer Member At-Large rshb@udel.edu
Kiersten Mounce Member At-Large mounce@udel.edu
Regina McCann Member At-Large reginamc@udel.edu
Elizabeth Salisbury Website Manager hagovsky@udel.edu