Board Members

The Board consists of a minimum of five members, consisting of both faculty and staff in any combination, dependent on the participation willingness of active membership.  Our current board members are listed below and invite communication, ideas and suggestions by email.

Christine Grott Co-Chair
Open Co-Chair
Christine Pena Secretary
Daniel Eliot Member-At-Large
Open Member-At-Large
Naomi Bates Member-At-Large
Rebekah Harless-Balmer Member-At-Large
Kiersten Mounce Member-At-Large
Regina McCann Member-At-Large
Open Member-At-Large
Christian Williams Member-At-Large
Elizabeth Salisbury Website Manager