Faculty Directory

Elisa S. Arch
Assistant Professor
schranke@udel.edu 302-831-7268
Thomas A. Buckley
Associate Professor
tbuckley@udel.edu 302-831-4783
Jeremy Crenshaw
Assistant Professor
crenshaw@udel.edu 302-831-4795
David G. Edwards
Professor
302-831-3363
Bill Farquhar
Professor
302-831-6178
Nancy Getchell
Professor
302-831-6682
Keith Handling
Associate Professor
302-831-2287
Matt Hudson
Assistant Professor
302-831-6106
Slobodon Jaric
Professor
John Jeka
Chair, Professor
302-831-4648
Thomas W. Kaminski
Professor, Director of Undergraduate Athletic Training
302-831-6402
Christopher A. Knight
Associate Professor
302-831-6175
Shannon L. Lennon
Associate Professor
slennon@udel.edu 302-831-2798
Rebecca Lufler
Associate Professor
lufler@udel.edu 302-831-3913
Chris Martens
Assistant Professor
302-831-7270
Brittany S. Overstreet
Assistant Professor
302-831-7058
Michelle (Shelley) Provost-Craig
Associate Professor
302-831-6326
James G. Richards
Distinguished Professor of Health Sciences
jimr@udel.edu 302-831-0515
William C. Rose
Assistant Professor
302-831-1064
Todd D. Royer
Associate Professor
302-831-4351
Jeffrey A. Schneider
Senior Instructor
302-831-4107
Guy J. Scotolati
Instructor
302-831-7269
Charles (Buz) B. Swanik
Professor
302-831-2306
Megan Wenner
Assistant Professor
mwenner@udel.edu 302-831-7343
Melissa Witman
Assistant Professor
mwitman@udel.edu 302-831-6256