SMALL GROUPS


Looking for a way to grow in your faith with others? Attend a Small Group in your preferred area!

Themed Small Groups:

MEN’S SMALL GROUP
Saturday: 12PM

Brunch at 11:00PM at Russell Dining Hall (Subject to change per week)

SG Leaders: Andrew Millin & Brandon Blue

Location: IV Friendship House (222 South College Ave, Newark DE, 19711)

Contact: amillin@udel.edu & bluejera@udel.edu

Off Campus Small Groups:

TUESDAY: 8PM

SG Leaders: Ryan O’Dowd & Christine Lay

Location: 33B Duke St. (School Lane Apts.)
Contact: rodowd@udel.edu & chlay@udel.edu

WEDNESDAY: 6:30PM

SG Leaders: Ally Shaw & Kyle Lusignea
Upper Class Mentor: Jenny Fei
Location: Perkins Lower Lounge

Contact: jennyfei@udel.edu & aemshaw@udel.edu

THURSDAY: 6:30PM

SG Leaders: Rebecca Guarino & Drew O’Connell

Location: 214 Continental Court Apartments or Brown Hall Lounge

Contact: rguarino@udel.edu & drewo@udel.edu

North Campus Small Groups:


MONDAY: 6PM

Dinner at 5:00 at Pencader Dining Hall

SG Leaders: Scott Amankwatia & Caroline Corke


Upper Class Mentor: Carly Sylvester

Location: Independence Hall


Contact: sba@udel.edu & cacorke@udel.edu


WEDNESDAY: 7PM

Dinner at 6:00 at Pencader
 Dining Hall

SG Leaders: Alex Ulrich & Rachael Cooper

Location: Christiana Towers


Contact: avulrich@udel.edu & rcoop@udel.edu


THURSDAY: 7PM

Dinner at 6:00 at Pencader Dining Hall

SG Leaders: Spencer Andrews & Annie Baker

Upper Class Mentor: Chloe Thompson

Location: George Read North

Contact: andrewss@udel.edu & anneb@udel.edu

Central Campus Small Groups:


TUESDAY: 7:30PM

Dinner at 6:30PM at Kent Dining Hall


SG Leaders: Erin Wadman & Kevin Zhang


Location: Memorial Hall 3rd Floor Lounge


Contact: elwadman@udel.edu & success@udel.edu


WEDNESDAY: 7:30PM

Dinner at 6:30PM at Kent Dining Hall


SG Leaders: Jim Doyle & Lizzy Boedeker


Upper Class Mentor: Lauren Prestera


Location: Brown Hall


Contact: jimdoyle@udel.edu & eboed@udel.edu


THURSDAY: 6:30PM

Dinner at 5:45PM at Kent Dining Hall


SG Leaders: Sam Cason & Rachel Carver


Upper Class Mentor: Allison Gruwell


Location: Memorial Hall 3rd Floor Lounge


Contact: sacason@udel.edu & rcarver@udel.edu


FRIDAY: 12:30PM


SG Leaders: Oliver Hoy & Brooke Lemunyon


Location: The Scrounge


Contact: ohoy@udel.edu & lemunyon@udel.edu

East Campus Small Groups:


TUESDAY: 6:00PM

Dinner at 5:00PM at Russell Dining Hall


SG Leaders: Kyle Schoch & Jordan Hockman


UpperClass Mentor: Corrin Stilwell

Location: Redding


Contact: kjschoch@udel.edu & jhockman@udel.edu


TUESDAY: 7:30PM

Dinner at 6:30PM at Russell Dining Hall


SG Leaders: Matt Hoffman, Emily Brooks, Matt Kelley, & Rachel Boedeker

Upper Class Mentor: Lizzy Smith
Location: Redding


Contact: mhoffman@udel.edu & ebrooks@udel.edu


WEDNESDAY: 6:30PM

Dinner at 5:30 at Russell Dining Hall

SG Leaders: Andrew Shermeyer & Eden Sung

Upper Class Mentor: Melody Nashed
Location: Redding

Contact: acsherm@udel.edu & edensung@udel.edu


THURSDAY: 7:30PM

Dinner at 6:30PM at Russell Dining Hall


SG Leaders: Rachel White & Jordan Deshon

Upper Class Mentor: Johanna Taylor
Location: Redding

Contact: rewhite@udel.edu & jdeshon@udel.edu

West Small Groups:


TUESDAY: 7PM

Dinner at 6:00PM at Rodney Dining Hall


SG Leaders: Amy Nellis & Arun Chacko

Apprentice: Brendan Quinn


Location: Rodney E/F

Contact: anellis@udel.edu & achacko@udel.edu


WEDNESDAY: 7:30PM

Dinner at 6:00PM at Rodney Dining Hall


SG Leaders: Nick Sottile & Samantha Dugan

Location: Dickenson


Contact: nsottile@udel.edu & sdugan@udel.edu


THURSDAY: 7:30PM

Dinner at 6:00PM at Rodney Dining Hall


SG Leaders: Isaac Walker & Lauren Johnston

Location: Rodney A/B

Contact: iswalker@udel.edu & ljohnst@udel.edu