Meet the Board!

President

Elias Antelman

Pronouns: He/Him/His

Year: Senior

Contact with general questions about the organization. As well as questions about co-sponsorship.

Email: president@udhaven.com


Director of Outreach and Service

Stella Castor

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Year: Sophomore

Contact for information about GRASP and Trans 101 panels

Email: outreach@udhaven.com


Outreach Assistant

This position is currently open!

If interested, contact Stella Castor.

Pronouns:

Year: 

Email: outreach.assistant@udhaven.com


Director of Major Programming

Taylor Matthews

IMG_6031

Pronouns: They/Them

Year: Junior

Email: major.programming@udhaven.com


Programming Assistant

This position is currently open!

If interested, contact Taylor Matthews.

Pronouns:

Year:

Email: programming.assistant@udhaven.com


Secretary

Riley Thomas

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Year: Senior

Email: secretary@udhaven.com


Treasurer

Daniela Totoy

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Year: Senior

Email: treasurer@udhaven.com


Director of Publicity

Chris Beams

Pronouns: He/His/Him

Year: Senior

Email: publicity@udhaven.com


Publicity Assistant

Tylor Matthews 

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Year: Junior

Email: publicity.assistant@udhaven.com


Web Assistant

Kaitlyn Fennell

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Year: Sophomore

Email: web.assistant@udhaven.com


Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Maural Sowlat

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Year: Senior

Email: diversity.inclusion@udhaven.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *