Instructional, Computing and Research Support Services

This committee will advise the Senate on policies, practices and needs for educational resource facilities and computer technology. Working with the Vice President for Information Technologies, the Director of the Library, and other individuals or units as appropriate, this committee will submit recommendations and reports to the Executive Committee of the Faculty Senate.

The Committee on Instructional, Computing and Research Support Services shall consist of one faculty member from each of the colleges of the University, one of whom shall be appointed as chairperson by the president of the Faculty Senate; an undergraduate student; a graduate student; a designee of the Director of the Library; a designee of the Director of the Office of Educational Technology; a designee of the Director of Professional and Continuing Studies; and a designee of the Vice President for Information Technologies.

Chair:  Don Lehman

Committee Members:

Jason Cash
cash@udel.edu
302-831-0461
Interim Vice President Information Technologies
Vice President Information Technologies

Joanne Jennings
jennings@udel.edu
302-831-6405
Director of Computing Operations, Office of Educational Technology

Barbara Cullis
bcullis@udel.edu
302-831-6298
B&E Accounting and MIS
BE 2019

Rachel Karchmer-Kline
karchmer@udel.edu
302-831-1976
School of Education
2018 CEHD    Co-Chair

Don Lehman
dlehman@udel.edu
302-831-8432
Medical Laboratory Science
2019 HS    Chair

Y J Leung
yleung@udel.edu
302-831-1881
Mathematical Sciences
AS 2019

Saleem Ali
saleem@udel.edu
302-831-0871
Geography
EOE 2019

Andrew Janotti
janotti@udel.edu
302-831-4781
Matrials Science and Engineering
ENG. 2019

Amy Biddle
asbiddle@udel.edu
302-831-2642
Animal and Food Sciences
AG 2019

Greg Silvis
gregg@udel.edu
302-831-4219
Library Systems Associate Director, Library

Aviva Heyn
aheyn@udel.edu
302-831-3933
Assistant Director of Digital Learning, Office of Professional and Continuing Studies

Guangyi Liu
guangyi@udel.edu
Graduate Student Representative
2018