Planning Committee

The Delaware Agricultural Week Planning Committee, Exhibitors and Sponsors would like to thank you for your attendance and support of this year’s event!

University of Delaware
Dot Abbott
Karen Adams
James Adkins
Emmalea Ernest
Susan Garey
Gordon Johnson
Carrie Murphy
Sydney Riggi
Michelle Rodgers
Dan Severson
Amy Shober
Phillip Sylvester
Michele Walfred
*Cory Whaley
Laurie Wolinski
Tracy Wootten


Delaware Soybean Board
Susanne Zilberfarb


Delaware State University
John Clendaniel
Brigid McCrea
Rose Ogutu

Dastina Wallace

Delaware Department of Agriculture
Ben Coverdale
Ed Kee
Faith Kuehn
Holly Porter
Dan Shortridge
David Smith
Lauren Torres
Chris Wade
Jo-Ann Walston

Sussex Conservation District
Debbie Absher

USDA-Farm Service Agency
Robin Talley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.