Announcements

Please pre-register for the
following events:

Annie’s Project
Contact: Tracy Wootten
Phone: (302) 856-7303
Email: wootten@udel.edu

Beef Cattle Producers Session
Contact: Susan Garey
Phone: (302) 730-4000
Email: truehart@udel.edu

46th Annual Delaware Agricultural
Industry Dinner
Contact: Holly Porter or Lisa Wildermuth
Phone: (302) 698-4503 or (302) 698-4501
Email: holly.porter@state.de.us or lisa.wildermuth@state.de.us

Delaware Horticulture Industry Expo and
Annual Pesticide Conference
Contact: Valann Budischak
Phone: (888) 448-1203
Email: dnlainc@comcast.net

Delaware Urban Farm & Food Coalition Session
Contact: Carrie Murphy
Phone: (302) 831-COOP
Email: cjmurphy@udel.edu

39th Annual FVGAD Awards Banquet
Contact: Emmalea Ernest
Phone: (302) 856-7303
Email: emmalea@udel.edu

Small Ruminant Session
Contact: John Clendaniel
Phone: (302) 857-6425
Email: jclendaniel@desu.edu

Soil Health Workshop
Contact: Sussex Conservation District
Phone: (302) 856-3990 ext. 3
www.sussexconservation.org

Women in Agriculture Conference
Contact:  Shannon Dill
Phone:  (410) 822-1244
Email:  sdill@umd.edu

Woodland Management Workshop
Contact: Dot Abbott
Phone: (302) 730-4000
Email: dotad@udel.edu

For more information on all of the
Ag Week programs, visit our website at
http://sites.udel.edu/delawareagweek/