Researchers

Name Email University
Craig Adams adams@umr.edu University of Missouri – Rolla
Herb Allen allen@udel.edu University of Delaware
Joseph Capitani joseph.capitani@manhattan.edu Manhattan College
Daniel K. Cha cha@udel.edu University of Delaware
Pariciat Chow-Fraser chowfras@univmail.cis.mcmaster.ca McMaster University
Thomas Church tchurch@udel.edu University of Delaware
Steven Dentel dentel@udel.edu University of Delaware
Dominic Di Toro dditoro@udel.edu University of Delaware
Kevin Farley kevin.farley@manhattan.edu Manhattan College
Patricia Gillis Gillispatricia@hotmail.com McMaster University
Paul Imhoff imhoff@ce.udel.edu University of Delaware
George Luther luther@udel.edu University of Delaware
Cesar Mendoza mendozac@umr.edu University of Missouri – Rolla
Joseph Meyer meyerj@uwyo.edu University of Wyoming
Philippe Ross pross@Mines.edu Colorado School of Mines
James Ranville jranvill@mines.edu Colorado School of Mines
Donald Sparks dlsparks@udel.edu University of Delaware
Daniel Van der Lie vdlelied@bnl.gov Brookhaven National Laboratory
Christopher Wood woodcm@mcmail.cis.mcmaster.ca McMaster University
David Wronkiewicz wronk@umr.edu University of Missouri – Rolla