OUR CLINICIANS

Jacquie Truluck

Director of Clinical Education
M.A. Temple University

jtruluck@udel.edu

Christine Cook

Director of Research
and Clinical Services
M.A. University of Maryland

cvcook@udel.edu

Lisa Rathbun

 Office Manager
Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic
B.S. University of Delaware

lisar@udel.edu

Raven Studer

SLH Clinic Office Assistant
M.  Ed., West Chester University

rstuder@udel.edu

You can visit this site to verify the licenses of our clinicians.

Jessica Aaron

CCC-SLP
M.S. Towson University

aaronj@udel.edu

Susanne Abate

CCC-AuD.
M.S. University of Pittsburgh

@udel.ed

Meredith Bailey-Orr

CCC-SLP
M.A. University of Minnesota

mboslp@udel.edu

Megan Bookout

CCC-SLP
M.A. George Washington University

mbookout@udel.edu

Susan  Burton

CCC-SLP
M.A. George Washington University

@udel.edu

Brooke Crenshaw

CCC-SLP
M.S. University of Wisconsin-Madison

bcslp@udel.edu

Karen D’Apolito

CCC-SLP
M.A. West Chester University

dapolito@udel.edu

Annemarie Doordan

CCC-SLP
M.S. Towson University

adoordan@udel.edu

Jody Eddy

CCC-A
M.S. Gallaudet University

jeddy@udel.edu

Kate Kuhls

CCC-SLP
M.S. LaSalle University

kkuhls@udel.edu

Lynne Landrey

CCC-SLP
M.A. Temple University

llandrey@udel.edu

Elizabeth Lucas

CCC-SLP, BCS-CL
M.A. Temple University

Board Certified Specialist, Child Language

eplucas@udel.edu

Natalie Lutz

CCC-SLP
M.S. Bloomsburg University

nataliel@udel.edu

Dick Lytton

CCC-SLP
M.S. George Washington University

rlytton@udel.edu

Gina Marefat

CCC-SLP
M.S. La Salle University

gmarefat@udel.edu

Julie McCauley

CCC-SLP
M.S. East Stroudsburg University

McCauley@udel.edu

Kimberly McGinley

CCC-SLP
M.A. West Chester University

kmcgin@udel.edu

Mindy Myers

CCC-SLP
M.A. West Chester University

mjmyers@udel.edu

Christina Newton

CCC-SLP
M.S. LaSalle University

tinanewt@udel.edu

Jill Nigro

CCC-SLP
M.S. Hahnemann University

 jnigro@udel.edu


Kristen Palmer

CCC-SLP, BCS-S
M.A. Northwestern University

Board Certified Specialist, Swallowing

kmpalmer@udel.edu

Sonya Parker

CCC-SLP
M.A. South Carolina State University

sonyap@udel.edu

Darryl Powe

CCC-SLP
M.S. University of North Caroline – Chapel Hill

@udel.edu

Eileen Reynolds

CCC-AuD.
M.S. Townson State University

ereynolds@udel.edu

Melissa Scopio

CCC-SLP
M.S. Marywood University

mscopio@udel.edu

Pamela Tyler

CCC-SLP
M.S. Loyola College

pamtyler@udel.edu

Jill Widdoes

CCC-SLP

@udel.edu

STAR Health Sciences Complex

540 S. College Avenue
Newark, DE 19713
Tel: 302-831-7100  | Fax: 302-831-7101
cscd-info@udel.edu

Communication Sciences & Disorders Speech-Language Pathology Masters Program

Tel: 302-831-4710   Fax: 302-831-7101  Email: cscd-info@udel.edu

Give to CSCD

UDonate_200px