Date and Time

Monday, May 22, 2017
9:00 AM – 5:15 PM

Registration & Continental Breakfast begin at 8:00 a.m.


Clayton Hall Conference Center (University of Delaware in Newark, DE)

Keynote Speaker

Christian Eggeling, Ph.D. Professor of Molecular Immunology, Radcliffe Department of Medicine, University of Oxford


Patrick Barth, Baylor College of Medicine

Aurelia Honerkamp-Smith, Lehigh University

Filippo Mancia, Columbia University

James Olzmann, University of California, Berkeley

Chad Rienstra, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Marcelo Sousa, University of Colorado at Boulder

Randy Stockbridge, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor


Sharon Rozovsky, University of Delaware

Edward Lyman, University of Delaware

Karen Fleming, Johns Hopkins University.


There is no charge for this symposium; however, registration is required.


Registration is open – deadline for registration is May 12, 2017

Poster Submission

Attendees presenting posters MUST email abstracts to Kristi Halberg. Be sure to include the poster authors & affiliations.
Deadline for submissions is Friday, May 12, 2017


Contact Kristi Halberg at (302) 831-4500 or via email (

Comments are closed