Research Professionals

 

First Name Last Name Advisor Email
Marco Blanco Christopher Roberts mblanco@udel.edu
Wojciech Cencek Krzysztof Szalewicz cencek@physics.udel.edu
Srimoyee Dasgupta Christopher Kloxin srimoyee@udel.edu
Rich Dombrowski Norman Wagner rdombro@udel.edu
Zachary Farrell Norman Wagner zfarrell@udel.edu
Ahmadreza Ghobadi Arthi Jayaraman ahmadg@udel.edu
Samuel Lahasky Kristi Kiick slahasky@udel.edu
Linqing Li Kristi Kiick lqli@udel.edu
Subhashchandra Naik Christopher Roberts 56156@udel.edu
Tatiana Perevozchikova Christopher Roberts tatiana@udel.edu
Jeffrey Richards Norman Wagner jjrichar@udel.edu
David Rosenman Abraham Lenhoff rosend@udel.edu
Tiffany Suekama Thomas Epps tsuekama@udel.edu
Francesca Stanzione Arthi Jayaraman fstanzio@udel.edu
Shu Wang Thomas Epps shuwang@udel.edu
Kevin Whitcomb Norman Wagner kjwhitco@udel.edu
Dongdong Wu Christopher Kloxin wudd@udel.edu
Ruichang Xiong Stanley Sandler rxiong@udel.edu

 

Comments are closed