Graduate Students

 

First Name Last Name Advisor Email
James Angelo Lenhoff jmangelo@udel.edu
Nandita Bhagwat Kiick nandita@udel.edu
Michelle Calabrese Wagner calab@udel.edu
Ru Chen Wagner rchen@udel.edu
Yingchao Chen Pochan yingchao@udel.edu
Colin Cwalina Wagner ccwal@udel.edu
Bassil El-Zaatari C. Kloxin bassil@udel.edu
Jillian Emerson Epps jill@udel.edu
Glenn Ferreira Roberts glennf@udel.edu
Jingsi Gao Wagner jingsi@udel.edu
Thomas Gartner Jayaraman/Epps tgartner@udel.edu
Melissa Gordon Wagner gordonm@udel.edu
Chad Greco Epps cgreco@udel.edu
Daniel Greene Wagner dggreene@udel.edu
Michael Haider Kiick mjhaider@udel.edu
Angela Holmberg Epps holmberg@udel.edu
Lilian Lam Josephson Furst lilhtlam@udel.edu
Prathamesh Kharkar Kiick kharkar@udel.edu
Stijn Koshari Wagner kosharis@udel.edu
Wei-Fan Kuan Epps wfkuan@udel.edu
Hang Lau Kiick lau@udel.edu
Yingkai Liang Kiick yingkai@udel.edu
Ming Luo Epps mingluo@udel.edu
Tianzhi Luo Kiick luotz@udel.edu
Stephen Ma Wagner sjma@udel.edu
Ronald Maurer Roberts maurer@udel.edu
Michael Mayeda Epps mayeda@udel.edu
Meoldy Morris Epps morrism@udel.edu
Ryan Murphy Epps rpm@udel.edu
Paul Mwasame Wagner mwasamepaul@udel.edu
Jannatun Nayem Wagner/Liu jannat@udel.edu
Christopher O’Brien Roberts cjobrien@udel.edu
Bradford Paik Kiick bapail@udel.edu
Shirin Pourmiri Wagner/Lyman pourmiri@udel.edu
Tamas Prileszky Furst tprilesz@udel.edu
Kaleigh Reno Epps kreno@udel.edu
Ruddock Rashida Epps/Sullivan rashida@udel.edu
Cameron Shelton Epps cshelton@udel.edu
Brian Sutherland C. Kloxin bsuth@udel.edu
Andrew Tibbits C. Kloxin atibbits@udel.edu
Morgan Urello Kiick urellom@udel.edu
Kristin Valente Lenhoff kvalente@udel.edu
Mahlet Woldeyes Roberts/Furst mahlet@udel.edu
Wenluan Zhang Mackay jasonzwl@udel.edu

 

Comments are closed