Graduate Students

 

First Name Last Name Advisor Email
Ru Chen Wagner rchen@udel.edu
Joshua Condon Jayaraman Jcondon@udel.edu
Bassil El-Zaatari C. Kloxin bassil@udel.edu
Kimberley Dennis Furst kadennis@udel.edu
Lucas Dunshee Sullivan ldunshee@udel.edu
Glenn Ferreira Roberts glennf@udel.edu
Eden Ford A. Kloxin edenford@udel.edu
Thomas Gartner Jayaraman/Epps tgartner@udel.edu
Amber Hilderbrand A. Kloxin ahilder@udel.edu
Julie Hipp Wagner jhipp@udel.edu
Jeffrey Horner Beris/Wagner jshorner@udel.edu
Michael Haider Kiick mjhaider@udel.edu
Priyanka Ketkar Epps ketkarp@udel.edu
Ohnmar Khanal Lenhoff okhanal@udel.edu
Hojin Kim Furst hjkim@udel.edu
Stijn Koshari Wagner/Lenhoff kosharis@udel.edu
Hang Lau Kiick lau@udel.edu
Yu-Fan Lee Wagner yflee@udel.edu@udel.edu
Paige LeValley A. Kloxin pleval@udel.edu
Rachel Lieser Sullivan/Chen mingluo@udel.edu
Stephen Ma C. Kloxin/Wagner sjma@udel.edu
Jennifer Mills Wagner jnm@udel.edu
Melody Morris Epps morrism@udel.edu
Erik Munsell Sullivan emunsell@udel.edu
Ryan Murphy Wagner rpm@udel.edu
Jannatun Nayem Wagner/Liu jannat@udel.edu
Seyeon Park Furst/Wagner seyeon@udel.edu
David Phan Mackay dphan@udel.edu
Tamas Prileszky Furst tprilesz@udel.edu
Kaleigh Reno Epps/C. Kloxin kreno@udel.edu
Ruddock Rashida Epps/Sullivan rashida@udel.edu
Megan Smithmyer A. Kloxin mesmithm@udel.edu
Ying-heng (Summer) Tein Wagner ystein@udel.edu
Michiel Wessels Jayaraman michielg@udel.edu
Katherine Wiley A. Kloxin kwiley@udel.edu
Mahlet Woldeyes Roberts/Furst mahlet@udel.edu
Caitlin Wood Roberts/Furst caitlinw@udel.edu

 

Comments are closed