Staff

KWiens - profile

Kristin Wiens, MSc, RDN, LDN
Coordinator, Food & Nutrition Education Lab

Instructor, Nutrition & Dietetics
Department of Behavioral Health & Nutrition
Email: kwiens@udel.edu

elsey-weisberg

 

Elsey Weisberg, BS
MS student, Human Nutrition
Email: elseyw@udel.edu

 

rachel-dye

 

Rachel Dye, BS
MS student, Human Nutrition
Email: rdye@udel.edu

 

 

Alexa Nichols, BS
MS student, Human Nutrition
Email: anichs@udel.edu

 

 

Katie Russel, BS
MS student, Human Nutrition
Email: krussel@udel.edu

 

 

Jennifer Muzzi, RD, LD
Adjunct Instructor, Cook It Healthy
Email: jmuzzi@udel.edu

 

 

Brittany Knick, MS, RD, LD
Adjunct Instructor, Cook It Healthy
Email: blknick@udel.edu

 

 

Diane Oliver, MPH, RD, LD
Adjunct Instructor, Cook It Healthy
Email: doliver@udel.edu

 

Print Friendly