Research Assistants

Name Department Email
Jiajing Bi Energy and Environmental Policy athenabi@udel.edu
Hannah Deblauwe Energy and Environmental Policy deblauwe@udel.edu
Mehul Garg Energy and Environmental Policy mgarg@udel.edu
Raven Hayes Energy and Environmental Policy rchayes@udel.edu
Jacob Hayman Economics haymanj@udel.edu
Ibrahima Mussa Kalle Energy and Environmental Policy mkibra@udel.edu
Joseph Nyangon Energy and Environmental Policy jnyangon@udel.edu
Joohee Lee Energy and Environmental Policy jhlee@udel.edu
Yiyang Lin Mechanical Engineering lyy@udel.edu
Christopher Oster Energy and Environmental Policy coster@udel.edu
Kevin Peterson Chemical Engineering kpnj@udel.edu
Mayank Saraswat Energy and Environmental Policy mayank@udel.edu
Jeongseok Seo Energy and Environmental Policy jsseo@udel.edu
Soojin Shin Energy and Environmental Policy sjshin@udel.edu
Yeng-Chieh Tsai Energy and Environmental Policy jaytsai@udel.edu
Jing Xu Energy and Environmental Policy xujing@udel.edu