DIRECTORY

Department Chair & Assistant Chair
P. Michael Peterson Department Chair & Professor 302-831-1014
Sandra D. Baker Department Assistant Chair & Assistant Professor 302-831-0856
Department Faculty Members
David A. Barlow Associate Professor BHAN, Director Center for PreMed and Health Studies, Director CAS Medical Scholars Program barlow@udel.edu 302-831-3030
Janice M. Bibik Associate Professor & HPE Program Director Pirwet@udel.edu 302-831-3537
Sheau Ching Chai Assistant Professor scchai@udel.edu 302-831-7345
Sharon Collison Clinical Instructor scolliso@udel.edu 302-831-1370
Nancy A. Cotugna Professor ncotugna@udel.edu
Adam Davey,  Professor davey@udel.edu  302-831-3856
Gregory M. Dominick Assistant Professor gdominic@udel.edu 302-831-3672
Karen F. Edwards Associate Professor kedwards@udel.edu 302-831-8605
Cheng-Shun (Richard) Fang Associate Professor, DPD Program Director rfang@udel.edu 302-831-1020
Stephen C. Goodwin Associate Professor Goody@udel.edu 302-831-4451
Andrea Grim Clinical Instructor 302-831-8611
Sean Healy Assistant Professor healys@udel.edu 302-831-3997
Richard E. Killingsworth Associate Professor richk@udel.edu 302-831-3101
Marie F. Kuczmarski Professor 302-831-8765
Anja Leefeldt Clinical Instructor & Dietetic Internship Director 302-831-4989
Laura Lessard Assistant Professor llessard@udel.edu 302-831-6587
Marc Lodyga Assistant Professor of Instruction mlodyga@udel.edu 302-831-6670
Michael Mackenzie Assistant Professor mmackenz@udel.edu 302-831-8974
Iva Obrusnikova Associate Professor 302-831-8032
Elizabeth M. Orsega-Smith Associate Professor 302-831-6681
Carly Pacanowski Assistant Professor

cpacanow@udel.edu

302-831-1109
Freda Patterson Assistant Professor fredap@udel.edu 302-831-6588
Shannon M. Robson Assistant Professor robson@udel.edu 302-831-6674
Beth Schwenk Dietetic Internship Supervisor & Clinical Instructor bschwenk@udel.edu 302-831-3538
Kelebogile Setiloane Associate Professor 302-831-1560
Christine Skubisz Assistant Professor skubisz@udel.edu 302-831-1006
Jillian Trabulsi Associate Professor 302-831-4991
Kristin Wiens Clinical Instructor & Foods Lab Coordinator kwiens@udel.edu 302-831-1367
Academic Advisors
Susan Coffing Academic Advisor scoffing@udel.edu 302-831-2252
Emily Lodyga Academic Advisor elodyga@udel.edu 302-831-6176
Department Staff
Carrie G. Johns Administrative Assistant III cbonnett@udel.edu 302-831-8729
Tory McHugh Administrative Assistant III victoria@udel.edu 302-831-2079
Karen Murphy Business Administrator I kmurphy@udel.edu 302-831-2265
The University of Delaware is an equal opportunity/affirmative action employer and Title IX institution. The University of Delaware complies with applicable Federal civil rights laws and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, or sex. The University of Delaware does not exclude people or treat them differently because of race, color, national origin, age, disability, or sex. For a list of the University’s complete policies, please visit this page.