Alpha Omega Epsilon is a professional engineering and technical science sorority founded in 1983 that promotes friendship, leadership, and professionalism to all members of the organization, our community, and our professions.


To contact the Nu chapter of Alpha Omega Epsilon, email nu@alphaomegaepsilon.org!

Executive Board

  • President:  Julie Swanson
  • First Vice President: Catherine Morse
  • Second Vice President: Natasha Wolfhope
  • Secretary: Rachel Muzzelo
  • Treasurer: Kelsey Smith
  • Membership Educator: Mackenzie Binder

Chair Positions

  • Recruitment Chair:   Annamarie Liberatore and Carly Longo
  • Social Chair:  Francesca Speranza and Alexis Merritt
  • Professional Chair:  Jess Cowan
  • Community Service Chair:  Erica Rossetti
  • Philanthropy Chair:  Erica Loudermilk and Grace McIlvain
  • Greek Week Chair:  Shannon Heybach
  • Convention Chair:  Brooke Catalfamo
  • Risk Management Chair:  Danielle Wagner
  • Alumni Relations Chair:  Shelby Amsel
  • Fundraising Chair:  Anna Dedon
  • Scholarship Chair:  Pallavi Mathur
  • Historian:  Kate Buza
  • Apparel Chair:  Maddie Carr
  • Webmaster:  Brooke Catalfamo
  • Sunshine Chair:  Michaella Raglione