Board of Directors

Richard Booth
259 S. 4th St.
Columbia, PA 17512
Email Dick
Term: Out-of-State 2015
Devin Clark
Berlin, MD
Email Devin
Term: Out-of-State
Helen “Nellie” Forwood
P.O. Box 275
Rockland, DE 19732
Email Nellie
Term: New Castle County 2015 and President
Craig Parker, Jr.
Kansas City, MO
Email Craig
Term: Out-of-State
Maria Pautler
6 S. Townview Ln.
Newark DE 19711
Email Maria
Lauren Torres
604 Meredith Rd.
Felton, DE 19943
Email Lauren
Term: Kent County 2016
Christy Wright
5023 Brownsville Rd.
Harrington, DE 19952
Email Christy
Term: Sussex County 2015
Scott Wright
5023 Brownsville Rd.
Harrington, DE 19952
E-mail Scott
Term: Kent County 2015


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>